Testimonials

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Huntington Beach, CA.
Brian and Molly are quite simply the best real estate agents we have ever worked with. It’s not only because they have taken the time to truly understand the Huntington Beach market, but it’s also because they take the time to know you and your family as well as your home. Their customer service is second to none. We had a traumatic event happen to us in the middle of selling our home. We had water damage caused by a broken supply line and we weren’t in the area when we received the news from our neighbor. Brian and Molly were the first ones on the scene to help. They guided us through the challenges of the home restoration and sold it for the listing price as quickly as possible. They went the extra mile and beyond with consistent and transparent communication every step of the way. We trusted them with the biggest investment of our lives and they not only delivered, they exceeded every expectation. It was a true pleasure working with them and we give them the highest recommendation.

Highly likely to recommend

08/13/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $650K in Huntington Beach, CA.
We bought our first home and could not have asked for a better agent than Brian! Brian answered all of our questions the same day, no matter what time, and most of the time within the same hour of asking. Brian was honest and kept our expectations realistic. With Brian’s knowledge and experience, we were confident throughout the entire process knowing what to expect. Brian also referred us to a network of businesses when it came time to schedule repairs. When buying a new home, Brian was great! If we are ever in need of an agent in the future, we will definitely contact Brian!

Highly likely to recommend

07/25/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $825K in Huntington Beach, CA.
Brian was so much fun and easy to work with. We had a 2 week old baby when we started looking and Brian made the looking process simple by understanding exactly what we wanted. He responded to my texts and questions quickly and always made sure to get me an answer if he didn’t have it. Brian was the best!

Highly likely to recommend

05/15/2018 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $850K in Orange County Great Park, Irvine, CA.
Brian has been the best real estate agent I have worked with. This was my second time buying a house and the first time I went through about 5 real estate agents and was never satisfied. After this experience I will be going back to Brian for all future searches. He was referred to me through some people at work, and it was the best referral. He was very easy to work with providing me regular updates throughout the process. He was extremely understanding and flexible, never once getting concerned with my changing needs for real estate over the 6 month search. Trusting Brian helped me find a great home that meets all my critical needs and is close to work to top it off. I highly recommend Brian to anyone and everyone. Trust me you will not be disappointed.

Highly likely to recommend

04/23/2018 -
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Viejo, CA.
I had the pleasure working with Brian and Molly Bogs during my recent sale of my home and purchase of my new home. As an older single woman I greatly appreciated their expertise and exceptional service! They remained in contact multiple times a week during both the sale of my home and also while searching for my perfect new home. I especially appreciated the referrals they provided for painters, handymen, movers, flooring, and kitchen remodel. It made moving so much easier! Brian and Molly provide exceptional customer service and I'd highly recommend them to anyone who is buying or selling a home!
Jane Collier

We have used Brian twice personally and recommended him several times!

We have used Brian twice personally and recommended him several times to family and friends and everyone has a great experience. Brian has a vast knowledge of the community, the market, pros and cons for each house and truly works hard to help you find the home of your dreams within a budget that is comfortable for you. We were beyond impressed with his work ethic and dedication to helping us through every step of the home buying and selling process and can’t imagine the stress we would have had without him there to guide us. Besides all of this, Brian is a genuinely nice guy and someone we enjoyed spending time with. He is honest and fair and we always knew that we could trust his advice without hesitation as he learned our priorities and pursued them like they were his own. We absolutely LOVE our home and want to be here for many years but know if we ever need his services again, Brian will always be our realtor of choice.

Working with Brian throughout the closing process was a breeze.

Brian sold me the Huntington Beach property when I was living in CA. After hearing what I was looking for and my budget, the first home he showed me was the one I ended up purchasing. Working with Brian throughout the closing process was a breeze.

Brian’s friendly personality and outgoing support helped make selling our home a joy

He did a great job!

He did a great job in getting our house sold and preparing us for the sale. His honesty, personality and thoroughness makes him the best in the business.

He knew the market well. We were very pleased with our service and experience with Brian

The reason I decided to go with Brian was because the first time we spoke he was able to rattle off the 3 or 4 homes in the area that sounded perfect. He knew the market well. We were very pleased with our service and experience with Brian

Brian was so great!

Brian was so great to work with!His expert knowledge, complete availability, and real-time approach to EVERYTHING made the entire process unbelievably easy.I can not recommend him highly enough.

Total professionalism!

Mr. Brian Bogs represented me twice in buying and selling 2 different properties in Huntington Beach. His calm demeanor, knowledge of the area, negotiating skills, and overall pleasant way of engaging always left me clear on how we were progressing, and left me feeling better for doing business with him. I am now entertaining buying another property, and there is no hesitation, is wanting to do business with him again. I have recommended him to family and friends, they all share my enthusiasm in regards to Mr. Bogs complete, and total professionalism.

Brian is not only a knowledgeable professional, but a sincere and good guy to work with.

Selling and buying a home can be a roller coaster ride. Brian understands that and does so much more than just sell a house. We so appreciated Brian’s patience and genuine concern for us during a recent emotional sale of our family home. After the sale, he took the time to share with us via pictures “move in day” for the young family who purchased our home and their toddler with keys in hand. Brian is not only a knowledgeable professional, but a sincere and good guy to work with. We have been on both the buying and selling end with Brian through several transactions and can only say good things about our experience.

Brian was diligent in all aspects...

Brian was diligent in all aspects of the listing and sale of our home. They were very concise and accommodating with the showings, as we had to coordinate with a pet.

We recommend Brian to all of our friends and family, he is an amazing Real Estate Agent.

We started working with Brian years before we actually purchased our house. We knew that we wanted to move to Huntington Beach from LA but wanted to get a feel for the local neighborhoods. Brian was extremely patient with us and our unique situation. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the market and upcoming inventory. He was also able to quickly gauge what our taste and style was and listened to what was important to us while looking for our new home. He also happens to be a great guy and we always had fun with him while touring homes. When we did find our dream home Brian worked tirelessly to get us the best deal and negotiate strategically on our behalf. We recommend Brian to all of our friends and family, he is an amazing Real Estate Agent.

Highly likely to recommend

11/27/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 in Anaheim, CA.
Brian was amazing! We were first time home buyers and Brian made our experience great! He is geniuine, highly informative/knowledgeable and patient! He always made himself available to us and did everything in his power to get us into our dream home. We can’t thank him enough!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

07/21/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $775K in Huntington Beach, CA.
Brian has been an incredible agent throughout the process of buying our first home. We met at an open house and were incredibly impressed with his knowledge of the Huntington Beach market. He has a very calm demeanor and no-pressure style that is very reassuring during what can be a stressful time. Brian really cares about putting you in the right home, not just about closing another transaction. After searching for many months we decided to settle on something that wasn't exactly what we were looking for but Brian "talked us down from the ledge." It was refreshing to see how much he cared about our lives versus just making a sale. In addition to his real estate expertise Brian has a great network of contractors and other providers should the need arise. To sum up, we couldn't be any happier with the experience we've had with Brian and highly recommend his services.

Highly likely to recommend

06/03/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $725K in Aliso Viejo, CA.
Brian is the best! We were first time home buyers and Brian guided us through the process, making the process easy to understand, giving us helpful feedback on how much to bid, and explaining each step of the process to us. We always felt like we were getting an honest assessment of the market. He was also incredibly responsive, answering our questions within hours and often within minutes. We're so grateful to Brian for getting us into our dream first home!

Highly likely to recommend

04/24/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $600K in Orange, CA.
Brian was recommended to us about halfway through our process of house hunting. We had been going it alone for a few months and were exhausted by the weekend open house circuit, especially since we weren't finding what we were looking for. But Brian's assistance in helping us refine our wants and needs, his superior knowledge of the area, his patience, sense of humour, and his masterful negotiation abilities turned it all around for us. We are now in the perfect house for us, in a neighbourhood we never thought we could afford. Brian clearly loves his job and is excellent at what he does. I highly recommend Brian. You definitely want him in your corner.

Highly likely to recommend

04/07/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $675K in Belltown, Seattle, WA.
My wife and I relocated from “sunny” Seattle to “rainy” Southern California during the winter of 2016 and we did not want to miss out on the boom that is Southern California property market. Brian came highly recommended from my relocation company. Brian was a great help with providing local knowledge of potential neighborhoods in Los Angela’s.

We started off in Long Beach, looking at Condos by the beach, and then progressed to 100 year old houses in Alamitos Beach, before trying the spacious Belmont shores and Naples. Next we progressed to houses in Sunset Beach, as well as townhouses in Huntington Beach, and Brain was with us all the way. He was always available to go over all/any potential listing. Even with my difficult work schedule, he was open to showing houses after work and all day Saturday and Sunday. Brain would always arrive with printouts of each property, and would also provide a summary of the area and the property before we would start our walk through.

In the end, Brian spent nearly two months with us, and we ended up finding a house one block away from his office. Brain was very involved during the escrow and closing process, and made time to be there for the Inspection and the Property Evaluation, and ensured we were able to close on time, even with out of state finances and as well as being overseas and interstate for half of the closing (Honorable mention also goes to Docusign).

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $825K in Huntington Beach, CA.
My husband and I had to relocate to Southern California for work, so we decided to buy a house.
Working with Brian was the best part of our house hunting. He helped us during a long stressful process. We didn’t know much about the area and the market, Brian was extremely knowledgeable and patient.
We looked in almost all Orange County and ended up buying in Huntington Beach. We looked at countless properties, and Brian was exceptional along the way, always available, very responsive and extremely patient. His knowledge of the market and his sense of humor made it an enjoyable process.
Not only Brian helped us find our dream home in Huntington Beach, but he also helped us beyond that by providing contractors contacts for the few changes we wanted to make.
We highly recommend him and will surely work with him again if ever we want to sell/buy.

Highly likely to recommend

04/17/2016 -
Showed home in 2016 in La Bolsa, Huntington Beach, CA 92648.
Brian has been great in helping me look for a home in Huntington Beach. I haven't found the right house yet but with Brian's knowledge of the area, I have narrowed down the neighborhood that best suits me. With Brian's continued help, I'm sure it is just a matter of time before I find the house for me. I really appreciate everything he has done and his great personality makes him easy to work with. I look forward to working with him in the future as I search for my dream home.

Highly likely to recommend

04/16/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.0M in Huntington Beach, CA.
Brian Bogs is a very knowledgeable and professional real estate agent. He knew exactly what and how to list/sell my home in record time!
Never a pushy guy; always a skilled negotiator.

Highly likely to recommend

04/15/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.5M in Huntington Beach, CA.
Brian knows the Huntington Beach market like the back of his hand and is adept at bringing the right parties together to execute on the sale. He helped us on both purchase our first house and then sell the same house when we relocated, for well over our asking price. His appreciation for the nuances in a relocation package were critical to helping us move though the process easily.

Highly likely to recommend

04/14/2016 -
Showed home in 2015 in Huntington Beach, CA.
Brian was so great to work with!
His expert knowledge, complete availability, and real-time approach to EVERYTHING made the entire process unbelievably easy.
I can not recommend him highly enough.

Highly likely to recommend

04/07/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2005 for approximately $775K in Huntington Beach, CA.
Mr. Brian Bogs represented me twice in buying and selling 2 different properties in Huntington Beach. His calm demeanor, knowledge of the area, negotiating skills, and overall pleasant way of engaging always left me clear on how we were progressing, and left me feeling better for doing business with him. I am now entertaining buying another property, and there is no hesitation, is wanting to do business with him again. I have recommended him to family and friends, they all share my enthusiasm in regards to Mr. Bogs complete, and total professionalism.

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $800K in Huntington Beach, CA.
Brian and the First Team were diligent in all aspects of the listing and sale of our home. They were very concise and accommodating with the showings, as we had to coordinate with a pet.

Highly likely to recommend

04/02/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.4M in Newport Beach, CA.
Selling and buying a home can be a roller coaster ride. Brian understands that and does so much more than just sell a house. We so appreciated Brian's patience and genuine concern for us during a recent emotional sale of our family home. After the sale, he took the time to share with us via pictures "move in day" for the young family who purchased our home and their toddler with keys in hand. Brian is not only a knowledgeable professional, but a sincere and good guy to work with. We have been on both the buying and selling end with Brian through several transactions and can only say good things about our experience.

Highly likely to recommend

04/01/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.4M in Newport Beach, CA.
I have had the privilege of having Brian handle two house purchases and the sale of a third home. I have found Brian to be honest, hard working, and extremely attentive.
Recently, on the sale of a home, Brian advised us to take one offer over another even though it meant reducing his commission by a substantial amount. He clearly was looking to do what was best for us instead of padding his pocket.
I anticipate selling another property a few years from now and I have already decided that I will give this business to Brian.

Highly likely to recommend

01/31/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.0M in Huntington Beach, CA.
We started working with Brian years before we actually purchased our house. We knew that we wanted to move to Huntington Beach from LA but wanted to get a feel for the local neighborhoods. Brian was extremely patient with us and our unique situation. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the market and upcoming inventory. He was also able to quickly gauge what our taste and style was and listened to what was important to us while looking for our new home. He also happens to be a great guy and we always had fun with him while touring homes. When we did find our dream home Brian worked tirelessly to get us the best deal and negotiate strategically on our behalf. We recommend Brian to all of our friends and family, he is an amazing Real Estate Agent.

Highly likely to recommend

01/28/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $900K in Huntington Beach, CA.
Brian sold me the Huntington Beach property when I was living in CA. After hearing what I was looking for and my budget, the first home he showed me was the one I ended up purchasing. Working with Brian throughout the closing process was a breeze.

When I moved back to Colorado, I worked with Brian to lease my property. Brian found multiple qualified renters that were willing to pay above market rates. Eventually we selected a nice young family who fell in love with the house and Huntington Beach.

When it became time to sell the property, I worked with Brian from Colorado to get the house listed and ready to sell. Brian helped me with finding good local painters, landscapers, and handymen to touch up the property to maximize its charm. While the house was on the market, Brian stopped by to make sure the lawn was cut and everything was looking up to snuff. When the house sold, working with Brian made the whole process painless. He even helped find a buyer for my pool table before closing!

Working with Brian at these various stages over the years was truly amazing. He is a professional that cares about his clients and will do what it takes to ensure a pleasurable experience for all involved. I recommend Brian to anyone looking for an agent that will have your best interests in mind.

Highly likely to recommend

01/03/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $575K in Huntington Beach, CA.
Our experience in working with Brian to purchase a home in HB was positive in every way. He is knowledgeable, hard working and honest. Brian handled each detail of the home search, price negotiation and escrow with integrity and promptness. We appreciated that he was attentive to our needs and questions during the entire process and was always very professional and pleasant to work with. Brian is a genuinely nice guy and we look forward to working with him again in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

12/30/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $925K in Costa Mesa, CA.
Brian and his team provide top notch service on all levels. He helped us purchase a home and will be assisting us in selling the same home and relocating further south. Brian is very thorough and does not involve his clients in any unnecessary paperwork or issues related to other parties involved in the transaction. I could not imagine the process being any easier than he and his team made it for my husband and myself. Most importantly, Brian knows every detail regarding the area his clients are looking in and all of the other properties in close proximity. If you want an agent that can get the job done with as little stress as possible, call Brian!

Highly likely to recommend

12/29/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $775K in Huntington Beach, CA.
We have used Brian twice personally and recommended him several times to family and friends and everyone has a great experience. Brian has a vast knowledge of the community, the market, pros and cons for each house and truly works hard to help you find the home of your dreams within a budget that is comfortable for you. We were beyond impressed with his work ethic and dedication to helping us through every step of the home buying and selling process and can't imagine the stress we would have had without him there to guide us. Besides all of this, Brian is a genuinely nice guy and someone we enjoyed spending time with. He is honest and fair and we always knew that we could trust his advice without hesitation as he learned our priorities and pursued them like they were his own. We absolutely LOVE our home and want to be here for many years but know if we ever need his services again, Brian will always be our realtor of choice.

Highly likely to recommend

12/28/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Huntington Beach, CA.
Brian was extremely helpful and persistent in finding our family a perfect home. He has also always been available for ongoing needs and questions that come up!